Acceptable Use Policy (AUP)

Monsha’at Portal AUP

The Small and Medium Enterprises General Authority (Monsha'at) website, hereinafter referred to as “Monsha’at Portal” or “the Portal”, is available for personal use. Your usage of the Portal is subject to these terms and conditions of use and to the applicable regulations of Saudi Arabia. Additionally, your access to the Portal constitutes your unconditional consent to these terms and condition, whether you are a registered user or not. This consent is deemed effective as of the date of your first access to the Portal. 

As clearly expressed in the Portal’s vision and mission, one of Monsha'at’s main objectives is to empower the SME sector to become an integral driver of Saudi Arabia’s economic development. SMEs are pivotal to effectuating Vision 2030, which will in return unlock new growth potential by joining forces with strategic partners from the public, private and nonprofit sectors locally and internationally.

The AUP outlines terms and conditions that are subject to further amendment if needed. Any amendment of any of the terms and conditions is deemed effective immediately upon the approval of the Portal’s Administration. Accordingly, you are expected to check the AUP terms and conditions and Principles of Disclaimer from time to time to take notice of all amendments, as they are legally binding on you. Your access to the Portal constitutes your complete consent and approval of every amendment made on the AUP. The terms and conditions include property rights, and the Portal’s administration is not obliged to announce any amendments of the terms and conditions.

 

Limitations of Use

By accessing Monsha’at Portal, you acknowledge and consent to avoid:

  • Uploading or downloading files that contain software, materials, data or information that you do not own or have a license to use.
  • Using the Portal in any way to send a commercial or spam emails or any such misuse of the Portal.
  • Uploading or downloading files in the Portal that contain viruses or damaged materials.
  • Posting, announcing, distributing or circulating materials or information that are defamatory, that violate any laws or contain pornographic or obscene material or materials that contradict the Islamic principles or public morals or any illegal material or information through the Portal.
  • Registering, through the Portal, in any activity that is illegal in Saudi Arabia.
  • Advertising any product or service in the Portal that could jeopardize the Portal by violating any law or regulation.
  • Using any means, program or procedure to interrupt or attempt to interrupt the proper operation of the Portal.     
  • Taking any action that places an unreasonable, large, or inappropriately heavy load on the Portal infrastructure.

 

Links to Monsha’at Portal

Except as mentioned below, it is prohibited to transfer or copy any of the contents of Monsha’at Portal, create links to it or display any of the links in a frame.

  • It is allowed to share links of Monsha’at Portal in any other websites, the objectives and general orientation of which do not conflict with the Portal’s objectives, policies and frameworks.
  • Monsha’at is not deemed, in any way, a participant or linked in any way to any commercial or service signs, slogans or symbols or any other means used or appear in the websites linked to the Portal or any of their contents. 
  • Monsha’at reserves its rights to cease or restrict any link in any way from any website that contains inappropriate, scandalous, abusive, obscene, pornographic, inappropriate, objectionable or illegal topics or names, material or information that violate any law or rights of property and privacy or public rights.
  • Monsha’at reserves the right to disable any unauthorized link in any way and does not bear the responsibility of the contents provided in any other website accessed via the Portal or accessed from the Portal.

 

Links from Monsha’at Portal

Communication links for other portals and/or websites are provided to facilitate the visitor journey. Monsha’at is not accountable for the content or credibility of the portals and/or sites to which we link, and Monsha’at does not endorse their contents. Your use of any of these links to access those sites or portals is entirely at your own risk.

Since Monsha’at does not have control over those links, replacing any ineffective links to other websites does not guarantee in any way that these links will always function.

 

Antivirus Protection

Monsha'at exerts every effort to check and test the contents of the Portal at all stages of production. It recommends that you always run an anti-virus program on all material downloaded from the Internet. Monsha'at is not liable for any loss, interruption, or damage to your data or your computer, which may occur during connection to the Portal or when using material received from it.

 

Waiver of Claims

Monsha’at Portal, its services, information, material and functions that can be accessed through the Portal are available for your personal use “as is” and “as available” without any acknowledgment, promises or guarantees of any kind.

The Portal does not guarantee or bear any responsibility for any interruptions, errors or abuses that may arise from the use of the Portal, its contents or any linked website with or without Monsha’at knowledge.

If the user makes any connections or information through the Portal, he does not have the right of property or the right of confidentiality over them. Moreover, any use or interactive use involved in the Portal does not guarantee and does not mean to guarantee to the user any rights, authorities or privileges of any kind.

If Monsha’at waives any of its right confined to these conditions in any place or occasions, no such waiver shall constitute in any way an automatic and permanent waiver of any rights in any other places or occasion.

 

Limitation of Liability

The online services provided by Monsha’at Portal and information on different government agencies are provided solely to facilitate manual procedures. Thus, you fully acknowledge that Internet connections may interfered with or interrupted by others, that the Portal does not replace the information provided by official agencies and that the Portal administrative orders and requests may be directly made to the authorized agencies.

Accordingly, using the Portal remains at your risk. Monsha’at is not responsible in any way for any incurred loss or damage due to visiting and using the Portal, relying on any statement, opinion or announcement in the Portal or the results of any delay in operation, connection error, Internet access problems, equipment or software damage or behavior or ideas of any person visiting the Portal. Thus, you acknowledge and agree that the only and exclusive way to deal with any damage or loss incurred due to the use of the Portal is to avoid using or accessing it or to stop doing so.

 

Compensation

Thus, you agree not to take any action against Monsha’at or any of its administrations and to compensate and secure it from responsibility and liability, and any agencies, employees or agents responsible for managing, maintaining, updating or providing Monsha’at Portal, that may occur in relation to any claim resulting from any breach by you of the terms and conditions of use or any applicable laws in Saudi Arabia or your place of residence.   

       

Termination of Use

Monsha’at may, at its absolute discretion, terminate, limit or cease your right to access or use the Portal without prior notice and for any reason, including breaching terms, conditions or limitations of use or any other behavior that Monsha’at may consider, at its discretion, illegal or harmful to others. In case of termination, you will not be allowed to access the Portal.

 

Rights of Property

You are strictly prohibited from changing any part of the Portal. Moreover, graphics and photos in the Portal are protected under copyrights and may not be copied or utilized in any way without the prior written consent of Monsha’at in Saudi Arabia. 

 

Judicial Reference

You hereby agree to submit exclusively to the judicial authorities of Saudi Arabia any and all claims or disputes arising from your use of the Portal. The Arabic language will be the official language used to resolve all disputes arising from your use of the Portal or any of its content.

 

General Terms and Conditions

  • The Arabic language is the official language to use the Portal and benefit from all of the published material. The aim of translating any of the material is to provide an additional service. Thus, the provided translation cannot be used to interpret any dispute about the content of the Portal.
  • All the regulations and instructions published on the portal, whether related to “Monsha’at” or other entities, may be translated to interpret their meanings with the aim of increasing reach. However, the Arabic text of all these regulations and instructions constitutes the primary reference, and accordingly, it is not possible in any way to rely on the translated version to derive any information or details.
  • For more information or feedback about the privacy conditions and waiver of liability, kindly contact the Portal’s administration via the following email address:

Did you like the content piece?

سياسة الاستخدام

سياسة استخدام بوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة

هذه البوابة الإلكترونية لهيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة بالمملكة العربية السعودية (التي يشار إليها هنا بعبارة"بوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة" أو "البوابة") متاحة لاستخدامك الشخصي. ويخضع دخولك واستخدامك لهذه البوابة لبنود وشروط الاستخدام هذه ولأنظمة المملكة العربية السعودية. وكذلك يعد وصولك ودخولك إلى هذه البوابة موافقة دون قيد أو شرط على بنود وشروط الاستخدام سواء كنت مستخدماً مسجلاً أم لم تكن، وتسري هذه الموافقة اعتباراً من تاريخ أول استخدام لك لهذه البوابة.

وكما هو واضح من رؤية البوابة ورسالتها، فإن من أهم أهدافها أن نجعل قطاع المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة محركاً أساسياً للتنمية الاقتصادية في المملكة العربية السعودية وممكناً لتحقيق رؤية السعودية 2030 وما بعد، و تطوير و دعم المنشآت الصغيرة و المتوسطة لنمكّنها من الازدهار عبر قيادة التعاون مع شركائنا الإستراتيجين في القطاعين العام و الخاص و القطاع غير الربحي محلياً و دولياً.

ويتضمن استخدام البوابة عدداً من البنود والشروط التي تخضع لتحديثات وتغييرات مستمرة حسب الحاجة، ويصبح أي تعديل أو تحديث لأي من هذه البنود والشروط نافذاً فور اعتماده من إدارة البوابة؛ وهو ما يتطلب منك مراجعة مستمرة لشروط  الاستخدام ومبادئ إخلاء المسؤولية لمعرفة اي تحديثات تتم عليها؛  إذ أن استمرارك في استخدام هذه البوابــة يعني اطلاعك وقبولك التام لأي تعديل تم على بنود وشروط استخدامها. علماً بأن هذه البنود والشروط تتضمن حقوق الملكية، كما أن إدارة البوابة غير مطالبة بالإعلان عن أي تحديثات تتم على تلك الشروط.

 

القيود على الاستخدام
باستخدامك لبوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة، تقر بالامتناع عما يلي:

  • توفير أو تحميل ملفات تحتوى على برمجيات أو مواد أو بيانات أو معلومات أخرى ليست مملوكة لك أو لا تملك ترخيصاً بشأنها.
  • استخدام هذه البوابة بأي طريقة لإرسال أي بريد إلكتروني تجاري أو غير مرغوب فيه أو أي إساءة استخدام من هذا النوع لبوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة.
  • توفير أو تحميل ملفات على هذه البوابة تحتوى على فيروسات أو بيانات تالفة.
  • نشر أو إعلان أو توزيع أو تعميم مواد أو معلومات تحتوي تشويهاً للسمعة أو انتهاكاً للقوانين أو مواد إباحية أو بذيئة أو مخالفة للتعاليم الإسلامية أو للآداب العامة أو أي مواد أو معلومات غير قانونية من خلال بوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة.
  • الاشتراك من خلال بوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة في أنشطة غير مشروعة أو غير قانونية في المملكة العربية السعودية.
  • الإعلان - على بوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة - عن أي منتج أو خدمة تجعلنا في وضع انتهاك لأي قانون أو نظام مطبق في أي مجال.
  • استخدام أي وسيلة أو برنامج أو إجراء لاعتراض أو محاولة اعتراض التشغيل الصحيح لبوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة.
  • القيام بأي إجراء يفرض حملاً غير معقول أو كبير أو بصورة غير مناسبة على البنية التحتية لبوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

 

استخدام الروابط إلى بوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة
باستثناء ما هو وارد أدناه، يمنع نقل أو نسخ أي من محتويات بوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة أو إنشاء أي روابط إلكترونية خاصة بها أو عرض أي منها في إطار.
يمكن وضع روابط خاصة ببوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة في أي مواقع أخرى لا تتعارض في أهدافها وتوجهها العام مع أهداف وسياسات وأطر عمل البوابة الإلكترونية لهيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة.
لا تعتبر هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة بأي حال من الأحوال مشاركة أو مرتبطة بأي شكل كان بأي علامات أو شعارات أو رموز تجارية أو خدمية أو أي وسائل أخرى مستخدمة أو تظهر على مواقع ويب المرتبطة بهذه البوابة أو أي من محتوياتها.
تحتفظ هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة بكامل حقوقها في إيقاف وإعاقة أي ارتباط بأي شكل من الأشكال من أي موقع يحتوي على مواضيع غير ملائمة أو فاضحة أو متعدية أو بذيئة أو إباحية أو غير لائقة أو غير مقبولة أو غير قانونية، أو أسماء أو مواد أو معلومات تخالف أي قانون أو تنتهك أي حقوق للملكية الفكرية أو لحقوق الخصوصية أو حقوق العلنية.
وتحتفظ هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة بحق تعطيل أي ارتباط بأي شكل من الأشكال غير مصرح به ولا تتحمل أي مسئولية عن المحتويات المتوفرة في أي موقع آخر يتم الوصول إليه عبر هذه البوابة أو الوصول منه لهذه البوابة.

الروابط من بوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة
يتم توفير روابط الاتصال الخاصة ببوابات و/أو مواقع ويب أخرى بغرض التسهيل على الزائر، ونحن غير مسؤولين عن محتويات أو مصداقية البوابات و/أو المواقع التي نرتبط بها ولا نصادق على محتوياتها، وبذلك فإن استخدام أي من هذه الروابط للوصول إلى تلك المواقع أو البوابات يتم على مسؤوليتك الخاصة بشكل كامل.
وإذ نستهدف استبدال الروابط الإلكترونية المقطوعة -التي لا تعمل- بالمواقع الأخرى، وبما إننا لا نملك التحكم أو السيطرة على تلك الروابط؛ فإننا لا نضمن بأي حال أن تعمل هذه الروابط بصورة دائمة.

الحماية من الفيروسات
إننا نبذل كل الجهود لفحص واختبار محتويات هذه البوابة في كل مراحل الإنتاج. وننصحك بأن تقوم دائماً بتشغيل برنامج مضاد للفيروسات على كل المواد التي يتم إنزالها من الإنترنت. ونحن لا نعتبر مسؤولين عن أي خسارة أو انقطاع أو تلف لبياناتك أو جهاز الحاسب لديك والذي قد يحدث أثناء الاتصال بهذه البوابة أو عند استخدام مادة واردة من هذه البوابة.

 

التنازل عن المطالبات
إن بوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة والخدمات و المعلومات والمواد والوظائف المتاحة بها أو التي يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال البوابة يتم توفيرها لاستخدامكم الشخصي "كما هي" و "كما هي متاحة" دون أي إقرار أو وعود أو ضمانات من أي نوع.

ولا يمكننا أن نضمن أو أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي انقطاعات أو أخطاء أو تجاوزات قد تنشأ عن استخدام هذه البوابة أو محتوياتها أو أي موقع يرتبط بها - سواء كان ذلك بعلمنا أو بدون علمنا.

إن أي اتصالات أو معلومات قد يقوم المستخدم بإرسالها من خلال هذه البوابة لن يكون له الحق في ملكيتها أو حق ضمان سريتها كما أن أي استخدام أو استخدام تفاعلي تتضمنه هذه البوابة لا تضمن أولا يقصد بها أن تضمن للمستخدم أي حقوق أو تراخيص أو أي امتيازات من أي نوع.
كما أن تنازل الهيئة عن أي حق متاح لها ومحدد ضمن هذه الشروط في أحد الأماكن أو المناسبات لا يعني بأي حال تنازلاً تلقائياً وبشكل دائم عن أي حقوق في أماكن ومناسبات أخرى.

 
حدود المسؤولية
الخدمات الإلكترونية التي تقدمها البوابة الإلكترونية لهيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة عبر الإنترنت والحصول على معلومات بشأن الدوائر والجهات الحكومية المختلفة يتم تقديمها فقط لتسهيل الإجراءات اليدوية. وبهذا تقر بعلمك الكامل بأن الاتصالات عبر شبكة الإنترنت قد تتعرض للتدخل أو الاعتراض بواسطة الغير، وأن البوابة لا تستبدل المعلومات المتوفرة من خلال الجهات الرسمية وأن الطلبات والإجراءات الإدارية يمكن اتخاذها مباشرة أمام الجهات المختصة.

وعليه، فان اللجوء إلى هذه البوابة يظل على مسؤوليتك الخاصة، ونحن لا نكون بأي حال من الأحوال مسؤولين عن أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع قد تتكبده بسبب استخدامك أو زيارتك للبوابة أو اعتمادك على أي بيان أو رأي أو إعلان في البوابة أو ما قد ينجم عن أي تأخير في التشغيل أو تعثر الاتصال أو مشاكل الدخول إلى شبكة الإنترنت أو أعطال المعدات أو البرامج أو سلوك أو أفكار أي شخص يدخل إلى هذه البوابة. وبهذا تقر هنا وتوافق على أن وسيلتكم الحصرية والوحيدة لعلاج أي ضرر أو خسارة قد تحدث نتيجة دخولك أو استخدامك لهذه البوابة هي الامتناع عن استخدامها أو الدخول إليها أو عدم الاستمرار في ذلك.
 
التعويض
بهذا تقر بعدم اتخاذ أي إجراء ضد هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة أو أي من إدارتها وتعويضها وتأمينها من المسؤولية وكذلك أي جهات أو موظفين أو وكلاء يكونون مسؤولين عن إدارة أو صيانة أو تحديث أو تقديم بوابة هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة، وذلك من كافة الالتزامات والمسئوليات التي قد تطرأ فيما يتصل بأي مطالبة تنشأ عن أي إخلال من جانبك ببنود وشروط الاستخدام أو أي من القوانين السارية سواء في المملكة العربية السعودية أو المكان الذي تقيم فيه.
 
إنهاء الاستخدام
يجوز لنا وحسب تقديرنا المطلق إنهاء أو تقييد أو إيقاف حقك في الدخول إلى البوابة واستخدامها دون إشعار ولأي سبب بما في ذلك مخالفة شروط وبنود الاستخدام أو أي سلوك آخر قد نعتبره حسب تقديرنا الخاص غير قانوني أو مضراً بالآخرين، وفي حالة الإنهاء، فإنه لن يكون مصرحاً لك بالدخول إلى هذه البوابة.
 
حقوق الملكية 

يمنع منعاً باتاً أي تعديل لأي من محتويات البوابة. كما أن الرسومات والصور في هذه البوابة محمية بموجب حقوق النشر، ولا يجوز استنساخها أو استغلالها بأي طريقة كانت دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من هيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة بالمملكة العربية السعودية.

 
المرجعية القضائية
بهذا توافق على الخضوع حصرياً للسلطات القضائية بالمملكة العربية السعودية فيما يتعلق بكافة المطالبات والخلافات التي تنشأ عن استخدامك لهذه البوابة، علماً بأن اللغة العربية ستكون هي اللغة الرسمية المستخدمة لحل أي خلافات تنشأ عن استخدامك للبوابة أو أي من محتوياتها.

 
بنود وشروط عامة

  • إن اللغة العربية هي اللغة الأساسية لاستخدام البوابة والاستفادة من كل المواد المنشورة عليها، ويهدف ترجمة أي من هذه المواد لتقديم خدمة مضافة، وعليه فلا يتم الاستناد إلى الترجمة المتوفرة في تفسير أي خلاف حول ما تتضمنه البوابة من محتوى.
  • كل اللوائح والقوانين المنشورة على البوابة سواء الخاصة بهيئة المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة أو بجهات أخرى قد تخضع لترجمة لتفسير معانيها بهدف زيادة الفائدة، غير أن النص العربي لكل تلك اللوائح والقوانين يشكل المرجعية الأساسية، وعليه فلا يمكن بأي حال الاعتماد على الترجمة التفسيرية الخاصة بها لاستنباط أي معلومات أو تفاصيل.
  • في حالة وجود أي استفسارات أو آراء حول شروط الخصوصية وإخلاء المسؤولية، يمكن التواصل مع إدارة البوابة عبر البريد الإلكتروني التالي:Info@monshaat.gov.sa .

هل أعجبك المحتوى؟

100% أعجبهم المحتوى من أصل 9890 مشاركة
تاريخ آخر تحديث 11 يناير 2024

التعليقات والاستفسارات

لا توجد تعليقات.